Skip to content
Español
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Forespring

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Forespring

4.9 out of 5 average rating (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nelly Mojica

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelly Mojica
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Jesus for his kindness and patience, he is a very efficient person. And above all he speaks Spanish (Original) Gracias a Jesús por la amabilidad y la paciencia es una persona muy eficiente . Y sobretodo habla español"

Gayla Tompkins

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayla Tompkins
"I have had my car insurance with your office for years. I recently transferred my home owners coverage yesterday. Jesus was such a joy to work with. He so helpful and knowledgeable. He improved my coverage and saved me money. Kept this young man in your office, he is a treasure. Gayla Tompkins."

Fabiola Martinez

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Martinez
"(Translated by Google) I like the service, they speak my language, which is Spanish, they explain me well when choosing coverage for my car. And above all they are interested when I have any difficulty they help me to solve it (Original) Me gusta el servicio hablan mi idioma que es español me explican bien a la hora de escoger la cobertura para mi auto. Y sobre todo se interesan cuando tengo alguna dificultad me ayudan a resolverla"

Delfina Guzman

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delfina Guzman
"Jesús mejía Very good customer service and very helpful and has clear explanations."

Christian Lamas

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Lamas
"Just made the switch to State Farm today and I’m so glad I did! My new monthly payment is $100 cheaper and I now have way more coverage than I did with my last insurance company. Jesus was extremely helpful and informative! I definitely recommend going to Jesus at State Farm for your insurance needs."

Kaliman Pakal

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaliman Pakal
"(Translated by Google) Yes, just a lot and the excellent attention, I thank you very much, for the service, thanks for the suffering, (Original) Si me justo mucho y la atención exelente trabajo les Agradesco mucho,por el servicio grasias por la padecía,"

marcelo garcia

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marcelo garcia
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for helping me I recommend them, they are very friendly and very quick (Original) Gracias por ayudarme selos recomiendo son bien amables y muy buenos prestos"

Jose Munoz

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Munoz
"Great place and staff! I am always met with kindness and great service! Thank you."

Hector Manuel Alatorre

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Manuel Alatorre
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Jesús Mejía with my toppings and very friendly and he explained everything very well point by point I highly recommend it (Original) Excelente servicio de Jesús mejía con mis coberturas y muy amable y me explico todo muy bien punto x punto lo recomiendo amplia mente"

Raul Hernandez

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Good service with State Farm, thanks to Jesús Mejía for his great treatment and service, he took all his time to explain to us in detail about the coverages and we are pleased that he not only wants to sell but also cares about customers like us. Thank you very much Jesus (Original) Un buen servicio con State Farm, gracias a Jesús Mejía por su gran trato y servicio, se tomó todo su tiempo para explicarnos a detalle sobre las coberturas y eso nos complace que no solo quiere vender sino que le importan los clientes como nosotros. Muchas gracias Jesús"

Ron Harrison

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Harrison
"We have been with Chris Forespring for many years now. Their team has always been polite, professional and consistent. We usually deal with Jesus M. He is always on point and thorough. He always communicates well and we never have any surprises on our bill."

Adam Brand

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Brand
"Best insurance agent! Perfect balance between informing about all insurance needs and not over-selling. If you want to feel comfortable and also secure, call Chris."

justin trowbridge

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin trowbridge
"Super nice people and great service"

Matthew Fosmire

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Fosmire
"Jesus is always incredible friendly and helpful. I have appreciated his professionalism, kindness, and fantastic customer service!"

guadalupe chapa

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by guadalupe chapa
"(Translated by Google) Staff with a lot of kindness, respect and professional, thank you very much ☺️ (Original) Personal con mucha amabilidad respeto y profesional muchas gracias ☺️"

Margarito Garcia

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margarito Garcia
"We just want to thank Jesus for helping us with our policy, we are very happy for the coverage he got us for our cars, we totally recommend this office for getting the coverage you need, Gracias Jesus ✌🏼"

Jennifer Tucker

October 22, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Tucker
"Never returned my phone call. Had to go to the office to get assistance. Time to look gor a new agent I guess"

Marcee Peterson

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcee Peterson
"They are the absolute BEST I have ever dealt with. I wish more professionals were as competent."

scott peterson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by scott peterson
"Recently moved to Washington and needed car insurance so I called Jesus at State Farm in Chehalis. He helped me get better insurance than I previously had and saved me money!! He was great at explaining the coverage but didn’t pressure me to buy anything I didn’t need. True profesional. Thanks Jesus"

Sally Polland

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Polland
"Always, Always so helpful!"

Gracia H

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gracia H
"I have been a customer of State Farm since 1995 and with Chris Forespring specifically for close to a decade. He is knowledgeable, caring and wants to protect you, not just sell you products or services you don't need. He goes above and beyond. Office staff is responsive, especially given the challenges of the current world. Highly recommend."

Angela Macy

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Macy
"Professional, Knowledgeable, Upbeat and Outgoing State Farm as a whole always works as a team to make your insurance needs smooth and easy. Chris Forespring's office makes it family friendly and encourages one on one office or offsite meetings available. They are efficient. The team creates a space where you can ask questions about your policies and claims. Chris Forespring State Farm is prepared to help and provides the resources you need to feel taken care of."

Lori Hoby

February 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Lori Hoby
"This office may be fine for routine items but insurance while building a house was difficult for them to handle. Staff was not knowledgeable about this type of policy and we could NEVER get Chris Forespring to answer any call or return our messages. The last straw was when we called this week and the staff member took all the info and said "someone will call you back in a timely manner" Nobody ever returned my calls. If you value professionalism, accurate info, return phone calls and knowledgeable staff, look elsewhere. This was extremely frustrating as we have been State Farm customers for 30+ years. As I type, I am on the corporate customer service and being transferred to a specialist. EDIT: Thank you Chris for responding. I hope we can get this back on the right footing!"

Nelson Turner

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Turner
"Jesus did an amazing job and beat the competors by 40%. Very detail oriented and concise as well. I would highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs. 👍👍👍"

Corina Grigoras

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Corina Grigoras
"Chris and his team have been a pleasure to work with. Extremely responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!"