Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Forespring

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Forespring

4.9 out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of scott peterson

scott peterson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to Washington and needed car insurance so I called Jesus at State Farm in Chehalis. He helped me get better insurance than I previously had and saved me money!! He was great at explaining the coverage but didn’t pressure me to buy anything I didn’t need. True profesional. Thanks Jesus"
Profile photo of Sally Polland

Sally Polland

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always, Always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Gracia Hahn

Gracia Hahn

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm since 1995 and with Chris Forespring specifically for close to a decade. He is knowledgeable, caring and wants to protect you, not just sell you products or services you don't need. He goes above and beyond. Office staff is responsive, especially given the challenges of the current world. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Angela Macy

Angela Macy

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Knowledgeable, Upbeat and Outgoing State Farm as a whole always works as a team to make your insurance needs smooth and easy. Chris Forespring's office makes it family friendly and encourages one on one office or offsite meetings available. They are efficient. The team creates a space where you can ask questions about your policies and claims. Chris Forespring State Farm is prepared to help and provides the resources you need to feel taken care of."
Profile photo of Lori Hoby

Lori Hoby

February 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"This office may be fine for routine items but insurance while building a house was difficult for them to handle. Staff was not knowledgeable about this type of policy and we could NEVER get Chris Forespring to answer any call or return our messages. The last straw was when we called this week and the staff member took all the info and said "someone will call you back in a timely manner" Nobody ever returned my calls. If you value professionalism, accurate info, return phone calls and knowledgeable staff, look elsewhere. This was extremely frustrating as we have been State Farm customers for 30+ years. As I type, I am on the corporate customer service and being transferred to a specialist. EDIT: Thank you Chris for responding. I hope we can get this back on the right footing!"
Profile photo of Nelson Turner

Nelson Turner

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesus did an amazing job and beat the competors by 40%. Very detail oriented and concise as well. I would highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs. 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Corina Grigoras

Corina Grigoras

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team have been a pleasure to work with. Extremely responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of MARGARITA BARRO

MARGARITA BARRO

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and they explain very well the coverage they give you .. the staff are very friendly, especially the agent who attended me .. thank you (Original) Muy buena atención y te explican muy bien las coberturas que te dan.. muy amable el personal en especial el agente que me atendió.. gracias"
Profile photo of Meko Campuzano

Meko Campuzano

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called yesterday and they knew who I was by my first name alone! Their customer service is always top notch, always friendly and personal. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of ojeda1201

ojeda1201

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended Jesus and its team! They have been helping me with my insurance over the years. They are always check new things that are available for me. He always looking ways for me, on how to save some money. And I love saving some money. Who doesn’t? I really appreciate their concern for his clients. I’m very happy with the service, I received every time I go to the office. Another good thig is, that he speaks Spanish. Thank you, Chris Forespring, for being there for us."
Profile photo of Clint Larson

Clint Larson

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yes very helpful"
Profile photo of Margaret Colvin

Margaret Colvin

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and responsive to my needs."
Profile photo of libby nelms

libby nelms

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesus, who works in Chris Forespring's office, has been incredibly helpful, very reliable and and communicative. I highly recommend working with this insurance group if you value responsiveness and helpful staff in an insurance group."
Profile photo of Jeremy Szabo

Jeremy Szabo

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always takes care of my needs"
Profile photo of Butterfly Kisses

Butterfly Kisses

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesus helped us set up our insurance plan he was very helpful and throughly explained every plan with us before we made our choice . I highly recommend going to State Farm for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Roxana Gonzalez

Roxana Gonzalez

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Jesus is kind, he helped me with my insurance and explains things very well, he does his job well (Original) Excelente servicio,Jesús están amable me ayudo con mi aseguranza y te explica muy bien las cosas hace bien su trabajo"
Profile photo of Violet

Violet

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always love my experience with this State Farm. Jesus was very informative and helpful with my questions on getting my new vehicle insured! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Bob Bouchard

Bob Bouchard

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesus is Great to work with. Got my Vehicle info updated in no time."
Profile photo of Marcos Arredondo

Marcos Arredondo

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service with is safe (Original) Buen servicio con está a seguransa"
Profile photo of Tonya Bateman

Tonya Bateman

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesus was extremely prompt and very courteous. He is really easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Maria amaya

Maria amaya

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of nevyn2k1

nevyn2k1

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jesus Mejia-Rodriguez to transfer our auto insurance from Illinois. He was professional, informative, knowledgeable and patient with all of our needs. During the call he worked through quotes for four different scenarios before we arrived at the best solution for our needs. I would recommend this office for everyone based on my interaction over the phone. Thank you Jesus."
Profile photo of Michael Dishman

Michael Dishman

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Nathan Kitchen

Nathan Kitchen

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesus Mejai was quick and very responsive to what i needed. He was able to combine my coverages, and give me way higher coverages for the same price as his competitors."
Profile photo of Corinne Russell

Corinne Russell

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff are very professional. When speaking with Skye for an auto quote, she was very polite and spoke with confidence in fulfilling my request for auto insurance. I am very satisfied with Chris Forespring - State Farm Insurance Agent office and staff. An awesome job well done. Thank you for assisting me with Auto Insurance. Looking forward to other product that your location has to offer."